Delete your account in Humble
You can delete your account directly in the Humble app. Go to Settings → Delete account → confirm.
Humble App
How to permanently delete your Humble account and associated app data. Effective October 6, 2026.
You can delete your account directly in the Humble app. Go to Settings → Delete account → confirm.
Deleting your Humble account permanently removes your account and all associated Humble app data, including spouse setup, reflections, actions, prayers, reminder settings, and saved preferences.
Deleting your account does not cancel an active subscription. Cancel subscriptions separately through Google Play or the App Store.
For help deleting your Humble account, contact support@humble-app.com.